Final Points Chase Contest Recap| Features Only

In Events by Jathan Koetje

Annnddddd that’s a wrap! The final Points Chase features only competition of the season is in the books. Our nationals team for traditional cable and features only is now set. Thanks again to everyone who competed this season! We had a blast and stay tuned as Team Action takes on Points Chase Nationals August 4-6th in Orlando.

Click here for Points Chase Nationals information.

Click here to view qualifiers for nationals.

Photos courtesy of Kallie Walker Photography (Full album can be seen here)


Features Only

Open/Pro Women

  1. Theresa Kewley
  2. Kyra Marks
  3. Cathy Miller


  1. Scot Ferwerda

Open Men

  1. Sonny Sullivan
  2. Aaron Leestma
  3. Rich Geraghty
  4. Justin Ignas
  5. Matt Blew
  6. Wade Wilson
  7. Jordon Terpstra

Junior Men

  1. Tyler Gebben
  2. Adam Marks
  3. Brendon Thibodeau


  1. Justin Lublow
  2. Fletcher Huberts


  1. Josh Lublow

Pro Men

  1. Derek Huntoon
  2. Dannie Miller
  3. Logan VandenHuevel